Contact

Larkspur Attorneys

Cynthia de Nevers Trutner
Phone: 415-464-8855, ext. 402
Fax: 415-464-8899
E-Mail ctrutner@bamlaw.com

Genevieve M. Moore
Phone: 415-464-8855, ext. 303
Fax: 415-464-8899
E-Mail gmoore@bamlaw.com

Wendy M. Greenberg
Phone:415-464-8855, ext 406
Fax: 415-464-8899
E-mail wgreenberg@bamlaw.com

Johanna A. Kecskes
Phone: (415) 464-8855, Ext. 407
Fax: (415) 464-8899
E-Mail jkecskes@bamlaw.com

Helene Kaplan Wright
Phone: 415-464-8855
Fax: 415-464-8899
E-Mail hkwright@bamlaw.com

Legal Assistants

Sanlin L. Cory
Phone: 415-464-8855 ext.405
FAX 415-464-8899
E-Mail scory@bamlaw.com

San Francisco Attorneys

Dennis Leuer
Phone: 415-291-7237
E-mail dleuer@bamlaw.com

Norman Zilber
Phone 415-440-8855
Fax 415-563-0961
E-Mail nzilber@bamlaw.com

Walnut Creek Attorney

John S. McClintic
Phone: 925-256-8200
Fax: 815-717-9614
E-Mail jmcclintic@bamlaw.com

Comments are closed